Blues & Mercy
Blues & Mercy
Sketches of You by Riro Maniscalco

Blues & Mercy
June 2006

This is the music of blues and mercy,
sorrow and joy. This is a cry for happiness.
- Riro Maniscalco & Jonathan Fields

  1. Live In My Life

  2. The Wounded Heart
  3. Singing!
  4. Waitin' For Somebody to Come

  5. Would You
  6. Rumors Of War
  7. Cry No More
  8. Nighttime
  9. Stay With Me
  10. As White As The Blues Can Be

  11. A Sweet, Sweet Song
  12. The Morning Star
Buy CD >>

For US orders please email